13-16 September 2021
Virtual
Europe/Madrid timezone

Participant List

184 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Address Country Email Address
ADAK JADUNATH Delhi University jadunathadak3@gmail.com
Adhikari Soumyashree Das Central University of Punjab, Bathinda soumyashree05das@gmail.com
Adhikary Jyotismita Student jyotismitaadhikary19@gmail.com
Adnan S M Rafee Shahjalal University of Science and Technology rafee.adnan.21@gmail.com
Adwani Bhavna adbhavna1369@gmail.com
Agarwal Mayank IISER Berhampur mayanka20@iiserbpr.ac.in
AGASTYA SAI RAM LIKHIT ANUMANCHI IISER BHOPAL anumanchi20@iiserb.ac.in
Aghaie Moghadam Ozbak Mohammad University of Tehran mohamed.aghaie@ut.ac.ir
Ajana Dhavalkumar Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad ph20mscst11023@iith.ac.in
Akhundov Arif Departamento de Física Teórica, Universidad de València (UV), València, Spain arif.akhundov@gmail.com
Alvey James King's College London james.alvey@kcl.ac.uk
ANDRABI SYED FAHEEM CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF KASHMIR fahmandrabi@gmail.com
Arjona Gálvez Elena ULL (Universidad de La Laguna) elenarjonagalvez@gmail.com
Ayala-Gómez Adrián IAA-CSIC adrianfpi79@gmail.com
Ayromlou Mohammadreza Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics ayromlou@gmail.com
Barman Basabendu basabendu88barman@gmail.com
Basak Tanushree Indus University tanushreebasak.gd@indusuni.ac.in
Basu Rupa Department of Physics, St. Xavier's College(Autonomous), Kolkata-700016 rupabasu.in@gmail.com
Beretta Piero pierobeta@hotmail.com
Bernal Nicolás Universidad Antonio Nariño nicolas.bernal@uan.edu.co
BHARDWAJ SHUBHAM Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST), Valiyamala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala-695547, India shubhambhardwaj1195@gmail.com
Biber Furkan Utku Undergraduate student at deparment of physicis, Izmir Institute of Technology (Turkey) furkanutkubiber@gmail.com
Bollo Tesoro María Victoria Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias mvbtesoro@gmail.com
Botke John none jcbotke@gmail.com
Bouché Nicolas CRAL nicolas.bouche@univ-lyon1.fr
Cano Melissa UNAH-VS melissa.cano@unah.edu.hn
Cerdeño David G. IFT UAM/CSIC davidg.cerdeno@gmail.com
Chakraborti Manimala AstroCeNT, Warsaw mani.chakraborti@gmail.com
Chakraborti Sreemanti Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati sreemanti.c@gmail.com
Chakraborty Disha dishaxox361@gmail.com
Chawla Smridhi Msc physics 1st year, Delhi University smridhi.chawla.5@gmail.com
Collazo Santiago Facultad de Ciencias Astronómicas y Geofísicas de La Plata santy_collazo@hotmail.com
Coronado-Blázquez Javier IFT UAM-CSIC javier.coronado@uam.es
Crespi Valentina National University of La Plata valencrespi@gmail.com
dahiya david University of Delhi davddahiya@gmail.com
Das Aditi aditidas1614@gmail.com
Das Mritunjoy Tezpur University phm20025@tezu.ac.in
Das Saikat Raman Research Institute, India saikattt@gmail.com
Davoudiasl Hooman Brookhaven National Laboratory hooman@bnl.gov
de Martino Ivan Universidad de Salamanca ivan.demartino@usal.es
De Swart Swaco Universiteit van Amsterdam jacobusgdeswart@gmail.com
Desai Aman Student amanmukeshdesai@gmail.com
Diego Jose M. IFCA, Santander (Spain) jdiego@ifca.unican.es
Doglioni Caterina Lund University caterina.doglioni@cern.ch
Doria Luca Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz doria@uni-mainz.de
Dutta Juhi II. Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Hamburg dutta.juhi91@gmail.com
Dutta Chowdhury Dhruba Yale University dhruba.duttachowdhury@yale.edu
Emken Timon Stockholm University timon.emken@fysik.su.se
Etebar Sina Isfahan University of Technology sinaetebar1999@gmail.com
Facchinetti Gaétan Laboratoire Univers et Particules de Montpellier gaetan.facchinetti@umontpellier.fr
FELIX BELTRAN OLGA BENEMERITA UNIVERSIDAD AUTONOMA DE PUEBLA olga.felix@correo.buap.mx
Ferreira Elisa University of Sao Paulo/Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics elisagmf@mpa-garching.mpg.de
Figueroa Falla Pablo Jose Universidad Nacional de Colombia pfigueroaf@unal.edu.co
Foote Hayden The University of Arizona haydenfoote@email.arizona.edu
Foroughi-Abari Saeid University of Victoria saeidf@uvic.ca
Fu Bowen University of Southampton b.fu@soton.ac.uk
Fushimi Keiko Juliana FCAGLP kfushimi@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar
Fàbrega Lourdes ICMAB-CSIC lourdes@icmab.es
Gaur Vishwas Indian Institute of Technology, Madras(IITM) vishwasgaur7@gmail.com
Gaurav Nishant ng19ms003@iiserkol.ac.in
Genina Anna Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics agenina@mpa-garching.mpg.de
George Ashwin V Madras Christian College shwingeorge1@gmail.com
Gimeno Martínez Benito IFIC - University of Valencia benito.gimeno@uv.es
Gomes Cláudio University of the Azores claudio.fv.gomes@uac.pt
Gomez-Flechoso María A. Universidad Complutense de Madrid magflechoso@ucm.es
Grudskaia Aleksandra Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics agrudsk@mpa-garching.mpg.de
Halder Ashadul ashadul.halder@gmail.com
Hassan Puttasiddappa Prajwal University of Heidelberg phys6prem@gmail.com
Heinemeyer Sven IFT/IFCA (CSIC) sven.heinemeyer@cern.ch
Herrera Gonzalo Technical University of Munich, Max-Planck Institute for Physics gonzalo.herrera@tum.de
Huntley Simon shuntley1@gmail.com
Jadeja Prahladsinh Marwadi university jadejaprahaladsinh007@gmail.com
Jain Jayesh National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, India jayeshcosmos00@gmail.com
Jayakumar Deepan Vellore institute of technology jdeepan18@gmail.com
JC Sagar St. Joseph's College (Autonomous) jcsagar195@gmail.com
JIMMY ALEENA aleenavpurackal@gmail.com
Joshi Rohan joshirohan555@gmail.com
Jurkovic Monika I. Astronomical Observatory Belgrade mojur@aob.rs
Karantha Shreejaya St. Joseph's College (Autonomous), Bengaluru, India shreejaya2014@gmail.com
Kashi Bhuvaneshwari CVR College of Engineering bhuvana9kashi@gmail.com
Kaur Gagandeep gcaur@outlook.com
Kavanagh Bradley IFCA (UC-CSIC) kavanagh@ifca.unican.es
Kazi Farnaz Techno International New Town farnazkazi23@gmail.com
kerni vanshaj IIT Roorkee vkerni@ph.iitr.ac.in
Kumar Ankit Indian Institute of Astrophysics, India ankit.kumar@iiap.res.in
Kumar Vimal Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics Kolkata India vimalkumar96390@gmail.com
Kumar Vishal Indian Institute of Technology Varanasi(BHU) vishal299792@gmail.com
Laimer Tobias University of Munich (LMU), MPP Munich t.laimer@campus.lmu.de
Le Brun Amandine LUTh, Paris Observatory, PSL University amandine.le-brun@obspm.fr
Li Xiu-Fei Beijing Normal University xiufeili@mail.bnu.edu.cn
Liu Jasmine Southern Methodist University shilunl@smu.edu
Liu Rayne The University of Chicago rayneliu@uchicago.edu
Loho Kousik Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar kousik.loho@iitgn.ac.in
López Pérez Laura Marlene Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo kbrose241@gmail.com
MAHAPATRA SATYABRATA INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,HYDERABAD (IITH) ph18resch11001@iith.ac.in
Maharana Piyush Bhaskaracharya College of Applied Sciences piyushmaharana15@gmail.com
Maity Tarak Centre for High Energy Physics, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560012, India tarak.maity.physics@gmail.com
Malbrunot Chloé CERN chloe.m@cern.ch
Martinez Gonzalez Enrique IFCA martinez@ifca.unican.es
Martínez-Delgado David IAA-CSIC dmartinez@iaa.es
Mastronikolis Andreas University of Manchester andreas.mastronikolis@student.manchester.ac.uk
McCabe Christopher King's College London christopher.mccabe@kcl.ac.uk
Melara Sheryl IF, UNAM sheryl.melara@gmail.com
Miralda-Escudé Jordi ICREA, Institut de Ciències del Cosmos - Universitat de Barcelona jmiralda@fqa.ub.edu
Mishra Arvind Kumar Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad, India arvindkh2015@gmail.com
Mishra Riya Delhi University riyamishra5302@gmail.com
Moliné Ángeles IFT UAM - CSIC angeles.moline@gmail.com
MUKHERJEE ARKADIP Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Berhampur arkadipmukherjee@yahoo.co.in
Munshi Ferah University of Oklahoma ferahmunshi@gmail.com
Musale Rahul University of Pune rahulmusale1100@gmail.com
Mushtaq Muzammil Postgraduate Student muzammilmushtaque@outlook.com
Márquez Julen alu0101454177@ull.edu.es
Naik Jayanta Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Berhampur jayanta19@iiserbpr.ac.in
Nedungadi Pavitra The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda pavitra.nedungadi@gmail.com
PADINJATTIL Vidyadevi P K student vdpkrishna1999@gmail.com
Palliyan Annarose J University of Hyderabad annajpalliyan@gmail.com
Patel Sanket sanket9824062939@gmail.com
PATHAK AMIT IHEPCAS amit@ihep.ac.cn
PATHAK ARUPJYOTI PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY arupoinitam@gmail.com
Patil Piyush Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda piyushpatil18001@gmail.com
PAUL SIVASISH COTTON UNIVERSITY sivasishpaul@gmail.com
Paul Susrestha University of Calcutta susresthapaul@gmail.com
Pavaskar Shashin Carnegie Mellon University spavaska@andrew.cmu.edu
Perez-Garcia M. Angeles Universidad de Salamanca, Spain mperezga@usal.es
Piedra Jónatan IFCA (CSIC - Universidad de Cantabria) jonatan.piedra.gomez@cern.ch
Pierre Mathias IFT-UAM Madrid mathias.pierre@uam.es
Poudel Sudip sudip172@gmail.com
Pulamathi Vikranth St. Joseph's College (Autonomous), Bangalore vikranth1502@gmail.com
Põld Jan AEI Hannover jan.poeld@aei.mpg.de
Raina Anmol University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign anmolr2@illinois.edu
Raj Harsh Student harsh.raj1248.hr@gmail.com
Raj Manish rajmanish2000@gmail.com
Rajan L Keerthana Mar Ivanios College keerthanarajanl084@gmail.com
Ramos Chernenko Nataliya IAC natalyrsch@gmail.com
Rasumani Darani Christ ( Deemed to be University), Bangalore daranirasumani98@gmail.com
Robertson Naomi University of Cambridge ncr@ast.cam.ac.uk
Robles Victor Yale University victor.roblessanchez@yale.edu
Rodriguez Frias M D UAH dolores4.frias@gmail.com
Romero Barajas Luciano CIEMAT luciano.romero@ciemat.es
Ruiz Jimeno Alberto IFCA (CSIC-University of Cantabria) ruiz@ifca.unican.es
Sabti Nashwan King's College London nashwan.sabti@kcl.ac.uk
Saez Maria Manuela FCAG-UNLP-CONICET msaez@fcaglp.unlp.edu.ar
Sahoo Sudhansu Tezpur university sahoosudhansu39@gmail.com
Santibáñez-Leal Felipe ALGES - AMTC - University of Chile fsantibanez@uchile.cl
Saravanan Sathiyaraj sathipp6@gmail.com
Sarma Boruah Supranta University of Arizona ssarmabo@email.arizona.edu
Satpathy Srividya M S University of Baroda ssatpathy98@gmail.com
Scóccola Claudia FCAG-UNLP/CONICET claudiascoccola@gmail.com
Segovia Jorge University Pablo de Olavide, in Seville jsegovia@upo.es
Sen Manibrata UC Berkeley manibrata.sen@gmail.com
Seshavatharam UVS I-SERVE seshavatharam.uvs@gmail.com
Shahi Chinmay chinmayshahi007@gmail.com
Sharma Avdhesh Kumar University of Delhi avdhesh11401@gmail.com
Sharma Diksha Delhi University 00dikshaa@gmail.com
Sharma Rohan Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines) Dhanbad 20je0806@agp.iitism.ac.in
Sharma Shreya IIT Jodhpur shreya0301sharma@gmail.com
Sharma Shruti University of Delhi sharmashruti2062@gmail.com
Sharma Vaibhav vaibhavsharma7403@gmail.com
Sharma Vanshika Delhi University 990vanshika@gmail.com
Shri Anant Indian Institute of Science Education & Research - Kolkata as17ms145@iiserkol.ac.in
Shukla Ankush THE MAHARAJA SAYAJIRAO UNIVERSITY OF BARODA ankushshukla0612@gmail.com
Singh Sukhdeep sukhdipsinghgill@gmail.com
Sokolov Anton Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY anton.sokolov@desy.de
Sudhakaran Harsha Indian Institute of Science Education and Research harsha18@iiserb.ac.in
Swamynathan Sriram Uni Bonn s6srswam@uni-bonn.de
Sánchez Villamizar Yoxara International Institute of Physics-UFRN yoxarasv@gmail.com
Tahir Noraiz Universita del Salento and INFN, Lecce, Italy noraiz.tahir@le.infn.it
Tang Yong University of Chinese Academy of Sciences tangy@ucas.ac.cn
Tau Elisa Universidad de La Serena elisa.tau@userena.cl
Terol Calvo Jorge Instituo de Astrofísica de Canarias (IAC) jorgetc@iac.es
Thongyoi Nakorn University of Southampton nakorn.thongyoi@gmail.com
Tiwari Shivanshi National Institute of Technology Jalandhar, India shivanshitiwari4@gmail.com
Traina Michelangelo LPNHE, Sorbonne Université mtraina@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Vanara Pruthu vanarapruthu@gmail.com
Vasilaki Christiana NTUA christiana.vasilaki3@hotmail.com
Vila Alvarez Ivan IFCA vila@ifca.unican.es
Vilar Cortabitarte Rocio IFCA vilar@ifca.unican.es
Visinelli Luca Frascati National Laboratories luca.visinelli@sjtu.edu.cn
Xiao Huangyu University of Washington huangyu@uw.edu
Yeh Tsung-Han University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign tyeh6@illinois.edu
Yepes Gustavo Universidad Autónoma de Madrid gustavo.yepes@uam.es
Zamani Saboura sadat Golestan University, Iran saboura.zamani@gmail.com
Zatschler Birgit University of Toronto birgit.zatschler@utoronto.ca
Zatschler Stefan University of Toronto stefan.zatschler@utoronto.ca